What do you get when you “virtually” combine theatre kids from across the nation with award winning theatre directors, then add in a sprinkling of Broadway performers? Musical Theatre Mega-Camp!! Designed for grades 3rd through 12th, this nationwide virtual camp brings you an education in musical theatre from professionals, including Broadway Guest Artists each day.  The camp culminates in a video presentation of the week!


FreddieG Fellowship Teachers representing theaters from Texas, Virginia, Montana, Illinois, Alabama, and New York have come together to create this collaborative camp. Our first three camps (June 8-12, August 10-14, and September 26th) were a huge success and we've just announced another  one day camp  which will occur

January 9th from 2:00 to 5:00 PM (EST) for 5th-12th graders.  Join the fun!

SAVE THE DATE!

College MEGA Day

Sunday, January 10, 2021

2-5 PM  (EST)

1-4 PM  (CST)

12-3 PM  (MST)

11 AM - 2 PM  (PST)

More info coming soon!
Jenny DiNoia Megaday Headshot'.png

David O

Jenny DiNoia Megaday Headshot'.png

Presley Ryan

Jenny DiNoia Megaday Headshot'.png

JJ Niemann

JANUARY MEGA DAY GUEST ARTISTS

Mega Banner.png

The Musical Theatre Mega Camp is made possible, in part, by a grant from New York Community Trust.

Musical Theatre MEGA Camp is a nationwide virtual Broadway camp brought to you through the collaborative efforts of:

BRAVO Logo.png
DMR-LOGO-PNG.png
GSTS logo flower(1).jpg
Square-Logo.jpg
My Post (54).jpg
SunnySide medium.png

© 2023 by Musical Theatre MEGA Camp. Proudly designed and created by JUS Sites